Practice Directory

Cannock Chase CCG is made up of 25 GP Practices within the boundaries of Cannock Chase District Council (including Cannock, Hednesford and Rugeley), Huntington, Norton Canes, Great Wyrley and Cheslyn Hay wards of South Staffordshire District Council and the Essington practice in Wolverhampton.

Our General Practice Directory lists the GP Practice members of Cannock Chase CCG, plus branch practices, and their contact details.

Aelfgar Surgery, Rugeley www.aelfgarsurgery.co.uk
Rawnsley Surgery, Rawnsley www.rawnsleysurgery.co.uk
Alderwood Medical Practice www.alderwoodmedicalpractice.co.uk
Brereton Surgery www.breretonsurgery.nhs.uk
Dr Chandra, Hednesford Valley Health Centre www.drchandrassurgery-hednesford.nhs.uk
Chase Medical Practice, Cannock www.chasemedicalpractice.nhs.uk
The Colliery Practice www.yoursurgery.co.uk
Essington Surgery www.cannockroadsurgery.nhs.uk
Dr Gupta & Dr Choudhary, Heath Hayes www.heathhayeshealthcentre.nhs.uk
The High Street Surgery, Cheslyn Hay www.highstreetsurgery-cheslynhay.nhs.uk
Horsefair Practice, Rugeley (inc. Armitage Surgery) www.horsefairpractice.nhs.uk
Dr Jalota, Norton Canes www.drjalotasurgery.co.uk
Dr Rasib, GP Suite, Cannock Chase Hospital www.drrasibandpartners.nhs.uk/contact1.aspx
The Nile Practice www.thenilepractice.co.uk
Moss Street Surgery www.mossstreetsurgery.nhs.uk
Dr Murugan, Hednesford Valley HC www.drmmuruganssurgery.nhs.uk
Dr Nilar, Norton Canes Health Centre www.nortoncanesmedicalcentre.blogspot.co.uk
The Red Lion House Surgery www.redlionroadsurgery.nhs.uk
Sandy Lane Practice, Rugeley www.sandylanesurgery.org.uk
Chadsmoor Medical Practice www.chadsmoormedicalpractice.nhs.uk
Dr B K Singh, Norton Canes www.drbksingh.co.uk
Dr V K Singh, Hednesford Valley HC www.drvksingh-hednesford-valley.nhs.uk
Quinton Practice, Great Wyrley www.quintonpractice.nhs.uk/your-surgery/
Southfield Way Medical Centre, Great Wyrley www.southfieldwaymedicalcentre.nhs.uk/

We use cookies to improve your experience of using this website. how we use cookies