Practice Directory

Cannock Chase CCG is made up of 23 GP Practices within the boundaries of Cannock Chase District Council (including Cannock, Hednesford and Rugeley), Huntington, Norton Canes, Great Wyrley and Cheslyn Hay wards of South Staffordshire District Council and the Essington practice in Wolverhampton.

Our General Practice Directory lists the GP Practice members of Cannock Chase CCG, plus branch practices, and their contact details.

Aelfgar Surgery, Rugeley www.aelfgarsurgery.co.uk 
Rawnsley Surgery, Rawnsley www.rawnsleysurgery.co.uk 
Alderwood Medical Practice www.alderwoodmedicalpractice.co.uk 
Brereton Surgery www.breretonsurgery.nhs.uk 
Dr Chandra, Hednesford Valley Health Centre www.drchandrassurgery-hednesford.nhs.uk 
The Colliery Practice www.yoursurgery.co.uk 
Cannock Road and Essington Surgery www.cannockroadsurgery.nhs.uk 
Heath Hayes Health Centre & Chase Medical Practice www.heathhayeshealthcentre.nhs.uk
The High Street Surgery, Cheslyn Hay www.highstreetsurgery-cheslynhay.nhs.uk
Horsefair Practice, Rugeley (inc. Armitage & Hillsprings) www.horsefairpractice.nhs.uk
Dr Jalota, Norton Canes www.nhs.uk
Dr Rasib, GP Suite, Cannock Chase Hospital www.drrasibandpartners.nhs.uk 
The Nile Practice www.thenilepractice.co.uk
Moss Street Surgery www.mossstreetsurgery.nhs.uk
Dr Murugan, Hednesford Valley HC www.drmmuruganssurgery.nhs.uk
Dr Nilar, Norton Canes Health Centre www.nhs.uk
The Red Lion House Surgery www.redlionsurgery.nhs.uk/
Sandy Lane Practice, Rugeley www.sandylanesurgery.org.uk
Chadsmoor Medical Practice www.chadsmoormedicalpractice.nhs.uk
Dr B K Singh, Norton Canes www.nortoncanespractice.co.uk
Dr Manickam & Partner's Surgery www.drmanickam-hednesford-valley.nhs.uk
Quinton Practice, Great Wyrley www.quintonpractice.nhs.uk/your-surgery/
Southfield Way Medical Centre, Great Wyrley www.southfieldwaymedicalcentre.nhs.uk/

We use cookies to improve your experience of using this website. how we use cookies